The Summit Awards are based on three separate categories; broker, development and unique awards.

If an eligible entrant would like to apply for multiple categories, a separate completed entry form is required for each. Winners will be included in press releases following the Summit Awards as well as potentially subsequent marketing and advertising materials.

For more information about these categories, including criteria and nomination forms, please select from these categories:

Please mail or hand deliver your submission forms to:

Randi Reed
NAIOP Northern Nevada Chapter
PO Box 7115
Reno, NV 89510-7115

The local NAIOP Chapter will be accepting the applications, but  will be forwarding them on to an out of state chapter for judging.

For questions about the Summit Award nomination process please email: